Update & The 3rd book in The Fifth Wave

Update: Hey guys! I’m very sorry for not posting in over a month but school started back up and it’s really hard to keep up with school and a blog, but I will try to make an effort! Now on to the cool stuff!

Rick Yancey posted a video to his Facebook revealing the title for the third and final book in The Fifth Wave series, here’s the video:

…The Last Star! Of course, I had seen this being thrown around as Rick likes to take the title from a chapter in the previous book but it’s nice to have some confirmation! I love the title, now I’m curious as to the cover and what color the next book will be? I’m betting on green! Anyways, thanks for reading and have an amazing day! If you’d like to follow Rick on twitter here is the link, @RickYancey, for updates on The Fifth Wave movie and The Last Star, like his Facebook page, The Fifth Wave, and finally if you’d like more video updates follow him YouTube channel, Rick Yancey.

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment